647-499-8136
1-855-499-8136

4.7/5 from 18 ratings.
Summary rating
Oh Come on....just Splurge!
8 days ago.
Your review
We used Fly Limousine for a round trip transportation from the airport to and from our hotel. Both drivers too and from were timely and extremely courteous. Yes it is a little more expensive than Uber or Taxi.....but spurge for the escalade limo with champagne. It was great. Highly recommend!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Go no further
5 months ago.
Your review
Do not go any further in your search for an outstanding limousine service! From the moment I first spoke to their staff to arrange for my daughter's wedding day, both a highly professional and friendly relationship was established. They are extremely helpful and attentive in arranging the service and wanted nothing more than to ensure that my daughter's day was perfect. Well, Fly succeeded! They made sure everything was taken care of and that I did not have to worry at all. They were on time, flexible and did a tremendous job in so many ways, from the luxurious exterior and immaculate interior of the limousine, to the polished appearance of the driver and the many gestures of hospitality. Fly Limo clearly demonstrated the highest standards in their approach to customer service, totally dedicated to excellence. They have a wonderful sense of people's needs and as such, went well beyond expectations. My daughter and her wedding party were extremely happy and felt Fly Limousine was a truly wonderful and memorable addition to the day. A sincere thank you once again.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
My favorite private car service
8 months ago.
Your review
I have used Fly Limousine for airport transport about a half-dozen times now. They are fantastic. Booking online is simple and reliable. Service is impeccable, drivers are on-time, courteous and professional and the price is quite reasonable for a door-to-door private car. Pick-up at the airport is also easy and dependable. I highly recommend their service!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
good service
8 months ago.
Your review
I love this service. Very clean, on time, very professional. Will use it again. Mirna
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
happy customer
10 months ago.
Your review
Very reliable and professional service. Have used with no problems
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
i like their service
1 years ago.
Your review
We could not be any happier with Fily Limosine! Kan was such a gentleman and catered to our needs. Our expectations were exceeded and we definitely recommend Fly Limousine to everyone for party, airport, wedding all any luxury and comfortable ride
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
You can't go wrong
1 years ago.
Your review
"I called Fly Limo for my wedding day. The moment I spoke to them over the phone they put my mind at ease. The first time when I met Kan I asked him all my questions and he answered them openly and honestly. It helped me make the right decision to pick the right Limo for the wedding day. He gave me the time of day and I didn't make me feel rushed. That's a nice change to see, most companies don't offer it. They were on time, professional, beautiful clean cars and they try to do what ever they can to make it a memorable experience. For the most important day of your life.

Patrick.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
try it dont take my words
1 years ago.
Your review
The team at Fly Limo was fantastic! From day 1 you could feel the level of professionalism and the care they took to make sure your special day went as planned.
The pricing was excellent, the car was beautiful, and the staff was caring.
We would recommend this limo company to anyone!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful